Live Webinar

Webinar: Why Tata Communications for SIP Services

Tuesday, December 19 at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Registration Closed

Location

Contact Information

Contact:
Hylan Vo
Phone:
4087997497
Email:
hylan.vo@tatacommunications.com

Event Details

Webinar: Why Tata Communications for SIP Services

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time / 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Join us in this session with Tata Communications to get a deep dive into a sweet spot in our portfolio, Global SIP Services.

In this session, learn how SIP can be a foundation for digital transformation for your customers and how to you can deploy SIP for efficiency, productivity and growth. Gain insights on:

  • Key differentiators of Tata Communications’ Global SIP Services, including strengths and capabilities across multiple global regions
  • How to identify your ideal customers and key Q&A to start the sales conversation and counter objections
  • Common business cases and real customer case studies of successful Global SIP deployments with opportunity insights

Register Now

  • Keywords:
  • Global Sip
  • Gsip
  • sip
  • voice
  • voice services