Live Webinar

Webinar: Tata Communications Portfolio & Sweet Spots

Tuesday, December 5 at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Registration Closed

Location

Contact Information

Contact:
Hylan Vo
Phone:
4087997497
Second Phone:
4087997497
Email:
hylan.vo@tatacommunications.com

Event Details

Webinar: Tata Communications Portfolio & Sweet Spots 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time / 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Join us in this upcoming webinar with Rajeev Jha, Associate Director, Global Partner Group and Sanchita Gupta, Partner Training from Tata Communications for an overview of Tata Communications’ Solutions Portfolio.

In this session, get to know about the sweet spots of all the traditional and new services, including:

  • Network Services and WAN, Cloud and Data Center, Unified Communication and Collaboration, Managed Security Services, Mobility and IoT and Media Services
  • An overview of the US Channel Sales and what products are being sold, revenues and contact points
  • Understand customer triggers and key questions to ask

We hope to see you there, so register today. 

Register Now


  • Keywords:
  • cloud
  • data center
  • Infrastructure
  • Network Services
  • SD-WAN
  • Sdwan
  • Ucaas
  • Ucc
  • unified communications
  • wan
  • webinar